Republic

Republic

I love good and healthy Thai food…and I don’t like traveling far to get it!

That is exactly why I recommend hopping on the 4 or 5 train up to Republic in Union Square: 37 Union Sq. West, New York, NY 10003

Republic is a sit-down restaurant and has incredible fresh, nutritious and delicious Thai food.

Sit outside on a nice day by the park or inside. Regardless, they don’t mess around with customer service. I was in and out in 30-45 minutes.

Plus, I was surprised to find out you get 15% off your bill as a student discount!

Leave a Reply

