Number One Tip

My biggest tip to future MIZNYCers:

Buy a phone case with an extended battery. Mophie makes great ones. They aren’t cheap, but the additional hours of battery is totally worth it.

I’m constantly on my phone – looking up directions, reviews, directions again, calling, texting, emailing and then looking up directions one last time.

I listen to music on the subway and on my way to work.

My phone is my lifeline. It helps me from getting horribly lost and it saves me when I inevitably do.

If you are anything like me, your phone WILL die just as the sun goes down. The timing is always horrible, and you do get that panicky feeling.

So, buy an extended battery or carry your charger around with you. It sounds silly, but I promise it is worth it.

(And if you can … ditch AT&T. I’ve never had a problem with service in CoMo, but here it is miserable.)

Leave a Reply

