Aerosmith-Nassau Coliseum.

I went to my first Aerosmith concert at the Nassau Coliseun yesterday in Hempsteade, New York. And my dream came true. Actually, i didn’t know about the show before i came in New York, i just knew their “Global Warning 2012 tour” which has been a big deal for a while, so i went to their website for some pictures from past concerts. That is it, i got the announcement of the show by accident.

I got there at p.m. which is four hours before the show start, although i was not VIP, it was worthwhile.

Mr Tyler is singing “Drag Doll”. I think he is the only 63 years old man in the world can do those sexy moves and looks so good.

Watching one of my favorite guitarist’s solo, i love my life.

Yang Xiang

Leave a Reply

