SoHo

As I mentioned in my previous post, I haven’t been in home since last summer, and now, it is time to go home. Every time I was back to home for past three years, I always bought some clothes and gifts to my family and friends, Generally, I don’t go shopping a lot, and if I really need to buy something, I always do it online. Since I am in New York City, there is no need of online shopping anymore because you can buy anything you want here and don’t have to wait. This is one of the benefits to live in NYC, no matter how much money you make or what kind of style you like, you can always find a place to shop. SoHo is always my favorite place to go. During the past two months, I went to there couple of times after working for doing some researches, I explored the area and tried to find out what to buy and where to buy. I went to SoHo again on Saturday, I found that most of stores are on sale now, I bought some pants and polo shirts for my dad, and they were up to 50 percent off. 

After finishing shopping, I went to a place called Evolution. It is a premiere retail outlet for science and natural history collectibles, artifacts, gifts, and home furnishings. They have all kinds of wired things, such as animal specimen and human skull. And every single product there is made by animal, amber, and fossil. 

图像图像

Leave a Reply

